Contact Us

If you have questions about our products or services, please feel free to contact us.

You can call us at (239) 598-0200 during normal business hours, or use this convenient contact form.

A representative will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

    Company Contacts

    Craig Carroll – Owner/Managing Member – ccarroll@liebermech.com

    George Christensen – Vice President of Construction – gchristensen@liebermech.com

    Nick Randall – Project Manager – nrandall@liebermech.com

    Dennis Cannon – Project Manager – dcannon@liebermech.com

    Brian Murphy – Service Manager – bmurphy@liebermech.com

    Stephanie Shelts – Office Manager – sshelts@liebermech.com

    David Dube – Asset Manager – ddube@liebermech.com